What is your Dosha?

Order this Short Blog Post for $49.50:

In Ayurvedic (ancient Indian) nutrition, there are three main constitutions, determined by body type and personality, which correspond to the type of diet best suited to the individual. This will provide an overview of Ayurvedic dietary principles and the three doshas: pitta, vata and kapha.

Kathleen P
Kathleen Pullum
Writer for over 7 years
Last online over a year ago
Customer Ratings:
1 reviews

Power your marketing with great writing.

Get Started